Jump to content



Photo

Does Forward Command Post stack?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Veldrin

Veldrin

    Member

  • Members
  • 329 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 04:47 AM

If I have two Forward Command Posts (Sabotage in the Snow obj.) in play, will all my shielded units gain 2 black Unit Damage icons?


Empire: 11 TIE Fighters, 6 TIE Interceptors, 3 TIE Bombers, 2 Firesprays, 2 TIE Adv., 1 Lambda, 2 TIE Phantoms, and 2 TIE Defenders

Rebel Alliance: 6 X-Wings, 3 Y-Wings, 2 A-Wings, 2 B-Wings, 1 YT-1300, 1 HWK-290, 2 E-Wings, 4 Z-95s, and 1 GR-75 Transport

Have a look at my X-Wing blog over at TeamCovenant


#2 PBrennan

PBrennan

    Member

  • Members
  • 214 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 05:08 AM

Sure will.



#3 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 665 posts

Posted 27 May 2014 - 11:33 AM

Concur.

Welcome to the machine!


#4 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,368 posts

Posted 27 May 2014 - 12:13 PM

Basic rule of thumb: things that increment (gains 1, loses 1, etc) will stack.  Things that set an exact value (eg Raise the Stakes) will not stack.


Edited by dbmeboy, 27 May 2014 - 12:14 PM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS