Jump to content



Photo

Gylbert Farwynd


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 bnxw

bnxw

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 May 2014 - 12:38 PM

Does Gylbert Farwynd's ability prevent you from playing the Fleet's cheaper if your opponent controls an agenda or the King/Queen armys if you control a king?



#2 doulos2k

doulos2k

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 22 May 2014 - 12:53 PM

As far as I know, Farwynd's ability prevents ALL reduction, triggered or passive, for non-nobles.


Austin AGoT Players

http://agotaustin.com


#3 bnxw

bnxw

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 May 2014 - 01:30 PM

OK I just wasn't sure that was defined as reduction.



#4 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,447 posts

Posted 22 May 2014 - 11:47 PM

"Lower" and "reduce" are used interchangeably.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS