Jump to content



Photo

About Quorum cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Koma76

Koma76

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 21 May 2014 - 01:40 PM

Hi, 

 

We usually play this setup:

- player A: Admiral

- player B: President

- player C: Pilot

 

Let's say at a certain point of the game, player B lose the title of President. What happens to the Quorum Cards he has accumulated so far?

1) he keeps it, and he can use it when is his Action phase also if he doesn't have anymore his President title

2) he keeps it, but he can only use it if and when he gain the President title again

3) are discarded

4) are shuffled in the remaining cards of the remaining Quorum deck

5) the cards goes to the new player who acquired the President title

6) ( other, please specify ).

 

Thanks.



#2 Mephisto666

Mephisto666

    Member

  • Members
  • 155 posts

Posted 21 May 2014 - 06:06 PM

(Page 12)

Answer 5, they pass everything to new President, Cards in hand, discard pile, draw pile, title card.


  • Koma76 likes this

#3 Koma76

Koma76

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 25 May 2014 - 09:20 AM

Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS