Jump to content



Photo

Threatcards that are equipment question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 icarr757

icarr757

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 May 2014 - 10:26 AM

If I land on a space that is 2 red threat, I draw 2 red cards.  Say card 1 is a orc and card 2 is a weapon or armor.  Does the orc get the benefit of card 2 in our fight, or is card 2 just a reward for beating the orc?

 

Thanks



#2 Ancient Virus

Ancient Virus

    Member

  • Members
  • 38 posts

Posted 20 May 2014 - 10:37 AM

Hi Icarr757

The armor or weapon would be taken as an ally asset if you beat the orc/enemy drawn from the threat deck. It would not aid the enemy in battle.

Hope this helps.

On a life long Warlock Quest





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS