Jump to content



Photo

Mk. III Flak Vest Clarification [Dangerous Covenants]


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 GoblynByte

GoblynByte

    Member

  • Members
  • 256 posts

Posted 15 May 2014 - 07:33 AM

Table 2-4: Armor on page 49 of Dangerous Covenants lists the Mk. III Flak Vest as having a +1 to Soak. It also states in the capsule description that it "gains +1 soak when the wearer suffers damage from the Blast quality." Is this +1 to blast soak from the text *in addition to* the general +1 from the chart, or does the flak vest *only* get a +1 vs Blast (and nothing else)?

 



#2 2P51

2P51

    Member

  • Members
  • 3,551 posts

Posted 15 May 2014 - 07:35 AM

In addition to.


  • awayputurwpn, Doc, the Weasel, GoblynByte and 4 others like this

My group's Obsidian Portal campaign site: It's All in the Trigger Squeeze





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS