Jump to content



Photo

Eowin's ability


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Emilius

Emilius

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 15 May 2014 - 07:26 AM

In a game with two players for example, with Eowin controlled by player 1.
The action of Eowin "can be triggered by each player once each round", means that player 1 and player 2 can discard a card to trigger the ability (so she could gain +2 in willpower) or only a player (also player 2) can trigger her ability (so she could gain only +1 at maximum) ?
Thank you in advance for an answer

#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,817 posts

Posted 15 May 2014 - 08:16 AM

it is the first - each player can do it...so max +2 willpower :D

Rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS