Statblock for Jodo Kast & IG-72

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Midnight_X2

Midnight_X2

• Members
  • 173 posts

Posted 14 May 2014 - 04:20 PM

I'm a long time WEG d6 GM getting ready to switch my group over to Edge of the Empire. I'm planning to run through the beginner's game, Beyond the Rim, and the Jewel of Yavin. Following these published adventures I'll be running an adaption of the classic WEG module "Tatooine Manhunt". As I'm a bit new at this system I'd love some suggestions or an outright statblock on Jodo Kast and IG-72 from the adventure.

Jodo Kast will be a reoccurring villain in my campaign so I figure he should be a nemesis level villain. I'm impartial on IG-72 being rival or nemesis. What do you think?

• LibrariaNPC likes this

#2 kryss

kryss

• Members
  • 79 posts

Posted 14 May 2014 - 04:33 PM

you could use the assassin droid from the CRB for IG-72.  nice and easy for him.  Jodo Kast you could use the Master Bounty Hunter from the same section of the CRB.  

#3 LibrariaNPC

LibrariaNPC

• Members
  • 819 posts

Posted 14 May 2014 - 05:42 PM

I'm a long time WEG d6 GM getting ready to switch my group over to Edge of the Empire. I'm planning to run through the beginner's game, Beyond the Rim, and the Jewel of Yavin. Following these published adventures I'll be running an adaption of the classic WEG module "Tatooine Manhunt". As I'm a bit new at this system I'd love some suggestions or an outright statblock on Jodo Kast and IG-72 from the adventure.

Jodo Kast will be a reoccurring villain in my campaign so I figure he should be a nemesis level villain. I'm impartial on IG-72 being rival or nemesis. What do you think?

Such a fun choice of adventure. A bit crazy and daunting, but fun all the same.

Honestly, if you want the lazy way, kryss has you off to a good start.