Jump to content



Photo

Troll sacking


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Baron Porkface

Baron Porkface

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 13 May 2014 - 08:45 AM

Since the Trolls say "when x engages a player sack" does that mean the troll doesn't sack when it is voluntarily engaged by a player or from Hungry troll? 


Edited by Baron Porkface, 13 May 2014 - 08:46 AM.


#2 Mich the One

Mich the One

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 13 May 2014 - 09:19 AM

Tom: "After Tom engages a player, sack 1".

 

It sacks you regardless of whether you choose to engage it or it engages by itself. In both instances the result is that the troll engages you, so Sack 1 happens.


  • Nerdmeister likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS