Jump to content



Photo

Force Storm


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Darth Zilla

Darth Zilla

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 12 May 2014 - 07:58 PM

I have a questions about Force Storm - the card reads: "deal two damage to each unit that is not committed to the force".  That would include units I (the dark side player) control as well right?  I only ask because the card doesn't specifically say "deal two damage to each enemy unit not committed to the force"

 

Am I reading to much into this or am I correct? 

 

Thanks



#2 MacRauri

MacRauri

    Member

  • Members
  • 180 posts

Posted 12 May 2014 - 09:08 PM

Yeah, it hits your stuff too




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS