Jump to content



Photo

Stealth


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 HastAttack

HastAttack

    Member

  • Members
  • 347 posts

Posted 12 May 2014 - 07:36 AM

The basic rule book says that stealth prevents your opponents declaring the stealthed characters  as defenders

 

Assuming there has not been any change, this means I can still declare those characters on the attacking side, if they have naval enhancement?

 

(I have a reason for wanting to do this!)



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,641 posts

Posted 12 May 2014 - 08:15 AM

Stealth says you "cannot defend," so it's a little more than just being unable to declare the stealthed character as a defender.

 

But yes, there is nothing stopping them from being declared as an attacker with Naval - should you need to fuel "lose by 4" effects or "participating character" effects.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS