Jump to content



Photo

Lord of Morthond & Hunter of Lamedon Responses


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ranger of the Force

Ranger of the Force

    Member

  • Members
  • 89 posts

Posted 10 May 2014 - 07:01 AM

If I have Lord of Morthond attached and I put Hunter of Lamedon in play, do I draw for Lord of Morthond first or do I use Hunter of Lamedon's response first?  I played it that I could choose the order, is that right?  I drew for Hunter, discarded the card as it was not Outlands, and drew again for Lord of Morthond because Hunter was Lore.



#2 Rapier

Rapier

    Member

  • Members
  • 464 posts

Posted 10 May 2014 - 08:21 AM

You can choose the order of responses.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS