Jump to content



Photo

Directions Confusing - Questions about Cowboys, Dice, etc. HELP!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Klisabelle

Klisabelle

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 May 2014 - 03:48 PM

When do cowboys come out of supply? After all others are dead?

How many dice you roll? I had level 3, she had level 2. We both used a cartridge. So how many totals? Who rolls first? What if you roll a 6 and a 5. Does 6 rule every time with dead cowboy?

When you annex a building do you have to remain there to keep control/annex?

My 13 year old son wanted this game (I tried to steer him away from it) and I'm having trouble teaching him how to play it. The darn directions are not clear and there's way to many cards/tokens for game play.

#2 John Bua

John Bua

    Member

  • Members
  • 49 posts

Posted 15 May 2014 - 05:34 PM

Cowboys come out of supply when you go to the Saloon and buy more.  They are taken out of the supply and put into the mines.

 

You would roll 4 dice, she would roll 3.  So you would roll one die before her, then you would roll one die each at the same time, until one is dead, or you are out of dice.

 

Yes, if you leave the building, you lost control of that building.

 

I hope this helps.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS