• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 bzinfinity

bzinfinity

• Members
  • 236 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 12:28 PM

So I'm just starting out. 

I have 2 core sets, Future Proof, Cyber Exodus and Fear and Loathing. 

I wanted to make an HB deck, and here is what I have so far. 

Deck Created with CardGameDB.com Android: Netrunner Deck Builder

Identity:
 None Selected

Total Cards: (51)

Agenda: (10)

Asset: (5)

ICE: (19)

Operation: (9)
Biotic Labor (Core) x2 ■■■■

Upgrade: (8)

Total Agenda Points: 23

Influence Values Totals - 
 Haas-Bioroid: 61 
 Jinteki: 0
 NBN: 3
 The Weyland Consortium: 6

Rebels: (4)X-Wing,(2)Y-Wing,(3)B-Wing,(2)HWK,(1)YT-1300,(2)A-Wing,(1) GR-75,(1)CR90,(2)E-Wing,(4)Z-95

Imps: (5)TIEs,(3)Squints,(3)Lambda,(2)Firespray,(1)TIE Advanced,(3) TIE Bomber,(2) Defender,(2)Phantom

"What the hell is an aluminum falcon?" - Robot Chicken

#2 etherial

etherial

• Members
  • 297 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 01:05 PM

I'd recommend going for Engineering the Future as your ID, cutting the Experiential Datas and one Priority Requisition, and spending the rest of your Influence. You probably also want to find room for Hedge Fund.

#3 CorpDraw

CorpDraw

• Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 09:57 PM

I agree that ETF is probably the best ID here and you should find some room for Hedge Fund. 

I think if you are going to go for the bigger deck, you might as well go for the 54 card deck. I switch out Strong Box for Ash, I think Ash is a bit better at protecting your servers. 

I'd also take out Hadrian's wall and change that to Tollbooth. Then change Heimdall 1.0 and Viktor 1.0 to their 2.0 versions. While Hardian's Wall is a great piece of ice, it is very Femmable and Knightable. Heimdall 2.0 has a bit more stopping power. 

#4 bzinfinity

bzinfinity

• Members
  • 236 posts

Posted 09 May 2014 - 12:11 PM

I agree that ETF is probably the best ID here and you should find some room for Hedge Fund.