Jump to content



Photo

Queen's Guard harry the Riverlands


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 davedave

davedave

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 May 2014 - 11:11 AM

Hi,

 

in a Melee game when I have Queen's Guard out and play Harry the Riverlands to kneel 2 or more characters, does Queen's Guard's passive still trigger?

 

Assuming yes: If I use Harry the Riverlands to kneel characters controlled by player A and B, can I choose a character controlled by player A for Queen's Guard's passive?



#2 Bomb

Bomb

    Cool Person Club

  • Members
  • 1,764 posts

Posted 07 May 2014 - 11:16 AM

Did you happen to come across this topic that was created earlier today?

 

http://community.fan...ands/?p=1075534



#3 davedave

davedave

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 May 2014 - 11:39 AM

Yep, I apologize.

Now I am one of "those" forum users :(



#4 Bomb

Bomb

    Cool Person Club

  • Members
  • 1,764 posts

Posted 07 May 2014 - 11:42 AM

Yep, I apologize.

Now I am one of "those" forum users :(

 

Don't sweat it.  :rolleyes:






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS