Jump to content



Photo

Remove hero from the quest


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MCMC246

MCMC246

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 06 May 2014 - 11:35 PM

When a card effect, like "Unwanted Attention" removes a hero or character from the quest, does that character ready? I'm guessing not, but it is a bit harsh. 



#2 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,145 posts

Posted 06 May 2014 - 11:40 PM

Nope, just removes their willpower from your calculations.

 

There are much harsher effects out there than this, so just you be ready! :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS