Jump to content



Photo

another protect shield question.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zombieearl

zombieearl

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 06 May 2014 - 05:48 PM

Ok so the FAQ states that a character that can not be damaged can't have damage reassigned or moved to them. Does that mean Gaurdians of Peace with a Shield and Preparations for Battle can't use protect character while the death star dial Is less than four?

#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,085 posts

Posted 06 May 2014 - 06:07 PM

Correct.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS