Jump to content



Photo

clearing house & holding all the cards


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rogue 4

Rogue 4

    Member

  • Members
  • 343 posts

Posted 04 May 2014 - 02:58 PM

This combo does or does not work? In otherwords, does the LS get to remove a token from clearing house or because it is not the DS player's card it doesn't work.

Millennium Falcon, Rebel Transport, Tantive IV, A-Wing x2, B-wing, E-Wing, X-wing x4, Y-wing, Z95 Headhunter x2, HWK-290, TIE Fighter x 5, TIE Advanced x1, TIE Bomber, x1, TIE Interceptor x1, TIE Defender, TIE Phantom,  Imperial Aces, Slave I, Lambda Shuttle

 


#2 PBrennan

PBrennan

    Member

  • Members
  • 214 posts

Posted 04 May 2014 - 04:20 PM

The latter.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS