Jump to content



Photo

Thunderous Blow/Shot


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Carcosa

Carcosa

    Member

  • Members
  • 148 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 09:15 PM

Quick question here:

Both thunderous blow and shot list a result of "you hit for critical damage" as a result. Should this be read as "normal damage, one of witch is a critical"? That's how we rule it, but besides the comet result, it is far inferior to many other strikes that add damage for less net successes and boons.

 

Are we reading it correctly?

 



#2 Emirikol

Emirikol

    ~Ĉiam subskribi antaŭ-nup kun Fimir

  • Members
  • 5,095 posts

Posted 03 May 2014 - 09:39 AM

Yes. That is correct.  It is normal damage +1crit.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS