Jump to content



Photo

Into the breach


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 02:55 PM

Just want to make 100% sure that I'm playing this right. If I play into the breach bring in a unique character then put a duplicate on that character then in stead of discarding it I save it. Is that legal or do I have to discard it at the end of the turn?

#2 Underworld40k

Underworld40k

    Member

  • Members
  • 322 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 03:28 PM

At the end of the phase effect do not allow saves as documented in the FAQ.

So the dupe will unfortunately not help :(



#3 Mig el Pig

Mig el Pig

    Member

  • Members
  • 154 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 05:46 PM

You learn something everyday, seems we have been playing Battle of Oxcross wrong (ea allowing a save).


Edited by Mig el Pig, 02 May 2014 - 05:46 PM.


#4 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 02 May 2014 - 07:41 PM

So I have been cheating:(




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS