Jump to content



Photo

Along the Gamor Run question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gunner070

Gunner070

    Member

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 08:32 PM

After going over the previews for this objective ( I have a quick question. What if you draw a Fate Card? Are you only counting the icons or does it resolve it's action, too?



#2 Demas

Demas

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 09:00 PM

It's not an edge battle and is being revealed only for the value of its force icons (so this reveal does not trigger General Crix Madine's ability).  Thus a Fate Card's action would not be resolved.


  • Gunner070 likes this

#3 Gunner070

Gunner070

    Member

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 09:09 PM

Ah. Thats what I get for just quickly skimming it. LOL






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS