Jump to content



Photo

Betrayal at the wall


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 10:13 AM

I am just curious about the timing of this card. I flip betrayal my opponent flips valar morghulis I'm first player and choose outwit as my new plot can I kneel my learned character to cancel valar or does valar resolve first before outwit?

#2 JohnyNFullEffect

JohnyNFullEffect

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 30 April 2014 - 10:38 AM

1st player chooses the order of all plots revealed. So if you are FP, you can choose Betrayal, flip outwit, then choose Valar, then respond to cancel it.
  • Devon Greatwolf likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS