Jump to content



Photo

Activated/pinned Disks


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Brother Horus

Brother Horus

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 28 April 2014 - 12:46 PM

Simple question, can a disk with an activation marker already on it with the Arcane ability make another attack if the command card "Arcane attack" is used on it?, same question if the same card is pinned?



#2 MechaBri.Zilla

MechaBri.Zilla

    Member

  • Members
  • 290 posts

Posted 28 April 2014 - 01:32 PM

Yes to both.



#3 Brother Horus

Brother Horus

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 29 April 2014 - 02:48 AM

Thank you




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS