Jump to content



Photo

Shifty Lookout


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Andur Saibot

Andur Saibot

    Member

  • Members
  • 57 posts

Posted 28 April 2014 - 04:56 AM

Does the extra card provided by this guy count for the opponent's hand size? Rephrasing: does the Dark Side draw less cards if there is/are one or two readied copies of this unit in play?

 

Thanks in advance.



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,331 posts

Posted 28 April 2014 - 07:39 AM

Yes.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS