Jump to content



Photo

New player, 2 Objective sets?...


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Ebak

Ebak

    Member

  • Members
  • 239 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 08:03 AM

Hey guys, I'm a new player who just yesterday purchased the Star Wars LCG core set and the Heroes and Legends Force Pack.

 

I do have a question: Why are there two of each objective set? The Heroes and Legends Objective set is affiliated with a Jedi deck..so why give you two?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,135 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 08:04 AM

Because you can have two in a deck.

#3 Ebak

Ebak

    Member

  • Members
  • 239 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 08:05 AM

Ah, I thought each objective set was unique for each deck.



#4 sutekh22

sutekh22

    Member

  • Members
  • 34 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 08:22 AM

A few are.  They say limited.



#5 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,135 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 08:38 AM

A few are.  They say limited.


Limited is different thing. Can only play one limited card per turn.

Objective sets say Limit one per deck on the objective.

#6 See Threebilbo

See Threebilbo

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 26 April 2014 - 11:21 AM

Yup!  Unless the objective itself says it's limited to one per deck, you can put two copies of a set in a deck.

 

Have fun with the game!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS