Jump to content



Photo

Forever War nr 4 - Defending the Capital


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 11:24 AM

Does counterstrike stack?
If I have a unit with counterstrike 2 and a quest with with 1 token on it.
Does this get counterstrike 3?

Edited by gertat, 24 April 2014 - 11:25 AM.


#2 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 516 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 01:14 PM

Yes. All keywords with numerical values stack, those without don't.



#3 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 243 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 03:38 PM

Thanks




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS