Jump to content



Photo

Reflection on sleep spell


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 The Hunter

The Hunter

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts

Posted 23 April 2014 - 12:10 PM

I start my turn and another player casts sleep on me.
I have Reflection.
The sleep spell ends the character's turn.
If I use reflection on the person casting sleep, what happens to that character?
Will he miss his next turn, or has the spell been negated because it was my turn?
(I know there's been a thread about this concerning reflect on some spells, but I'm not 100% sure on this one)

#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,331 posts

Posted 23 April 2014 - 12:36 PM

The sleep spell is turned back onto the caster with no effect, due to the fact it is not his turn.

Edited by talismanamsilat, 24 April 2014 - 12:42 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS