Jump to content



Photo

Ride to ruin and westfold horse breaker


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Dwarf king Bronze beard

Dwarf king Bronze beard

    Member

  • Members
  • 137 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 10:40 AM

So my guestion is

 

If i use ride to ruin with westfold horse breaker does that horse breakers ability activate?

 

My guess is no, but i want be 100% shure about this.

 

 

       



#2 Noccus

Noccus

    Member

  • Members
  • 364 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 10:42 AM

No indeed.
"Not all those who wander are lost"

#3 Dwarf king Bronze beard

Dwarf king Bronze beard

    Member

  • Members
  • 137 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 12:38 PM

Thats what i tougth thanks ;)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS