Jump to content



Photo

Ori - Who is "You"?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Isuckworse

Isuckworse

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 21 April 2014 - 12:17 PM

I'm sure this question has been answered but after searching the forums, I couldn't find one.  If you're using Ori or any of the other dwarves that have the "If you control at least 5 dwarf characters, do this..." ability with two or more players, does only the owner of the Ori count their dwarves or can more than one player count their dwarves towards earning the ability?  



#2 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,143 posts

Posted 21 April 2014 - 12:50 PM

Only the person controlling Ori should count his/her own dwarves, no other players'.


  • Isuckworse likes this

#3 Isuckworse

Isuckworse

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 21 April 2014 - 07:35 PM

That is how I was interpreting it but I wanted to make sure.  Thanks for the help GrandSpleen! :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS