Jump to content



Photo

Dread Knight + Necropolis


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Vitor_Passos_

Vitor_Passos_

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 20 April 2014 - 02:01 PM

If the Dread Knight visits the Necropolis can he take a Warhorse from the stable deck?



#2 adjogi

adjogi

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 20 April 2014 - 07:31 PM

I think Yes.

 

Necropolis states: "When you visit the Necropolis, it is treated as if you were visiting the Graveyard"

 

Dread Knight card states: "....if you visit the Graveyard"

 

The wording is identical - visit the Graveyard, so I don't see why you couldn't.

 

If anyone has another thought on this please chime in!


Welcome to "Monsters & Magic", a NJ based Talisman Game Club!

http://www.njtalisma...onstersandmagic


#3 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,298 posts

Posted 21 April 2014 - 12:29 AM

Perfectly correct answer!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS