Jump to content



Photo

Discard Face Down


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 uriele

uriele

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 02:03 AM

Hi,

I was playing today as a Corp and I decided to discard 3 cards at the end of my turn face down (even if my hand was already below the max). Is it a legal action? I know that the corp is forced to discard if it goes above its hand limit, but I'm not sure about this case. Thanks



#2 CommissarFeesh

CommissarFeesh

    Member

  • Members
  • 643 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 03:02 AM

No. You cannot voluntarily discard.
  • etherial likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS