Jump to content



Photo

Luke and Wedge as enhancements.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 zombieearl

zombieearl

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 15 April 2014 - 02:04 PM

If you play Luke or Wedge as an enhancement, can they be targeted as such? Like Utinni or Tear this Ship Apart. What about things like Turbolaser Battery, would that destroy then?

#2 CooMasterCoo

CooMasterCoo

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 15 April 2014 - 02:14 PM

I would assume so. After you "play it as an enhancement" you are paying the cost to enable it's ability to become an enhancement.

#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,366 posts

Posted 15 April 2014 - 02:27 PM

If they are played as enhancements, they are treated as enhancements by all effects. So cards that affect enhancements work on them but cards that affect units do not.

#4 Keffisch

Keffisch

    Member

  • Members
  • 841 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 06:11 AM

^ this






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS