Jump to content



Photo

Gust of Wind in the Inner Region?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Artaterxes

Artaterxes

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 09 April 2014 - 08:23 AM

If a character in the Inner Region loses an object due to Gust of Wind, is the Crown of Command space ignored when the Object is blown 6 spaces clockwise? For instance, a character on the Plain of Peril would lose Objects to Dice with Death?

If a character on the Crown of Command space is affected, does the Object get blown to the Mines?

Thank you!

#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,334 posts

Posted 09 April 2014 - 08:42 AM

Common sense would suggest that you ignore the Crown of Command!



#3 Artaterxes

Artaterxes

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 09 April 2014 - 07:01 PM

thanks Ell






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS