Jump to content



Photo

Superior tactics can anyone explain?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MEGAEINSTEIN

MEGAEINSTEIN

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 07 April 2014 - 09:34 AM

A doble sword die result makes one damage and one retreat or just one retreat?

#2 Julia

Julia

    I survived Avi's apocalypse

  • Members
  • 6,528 posts

Posted 07 April 2014 - 10:46 AM

Not the game with me, but I guess you need to activate Superior Tactics by committing a die. if you commit a die, then that die is "used" and cannot be used again for anything else.


We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
Custom Arkham Horror material / Arkham Horror Advanced Players League




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS