Jump to content



Photo

Repair Droid


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jase3gt

Jase3gt

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 April 2014 - 03:01 AM

Sorry if this has been asked before, I was searching and couldn't find anything. 

 

My friend and I are trying to learn the game and he had a card with 1 health and he had repair droid out. If I do 1 damage to that other card can he stop it with repair droid or is that only good on vehicles that take more than 1 damage? Thanks. 



#2 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 678 posts

Posted 07 April 2014 - 03:06 AM

The simple answer is no. The effect on the Repair Droid is an action, and as such cannot interrupt or react to the damage being dealt. The damage "resolves" before the droid can be used.


Welcome to the machine!


#3 Jase3gt

Jase3gt

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 April 2014 - 03:08 AM

Ok, thanks. That's what I thought but we weren't sure. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS