Jump to content



Photo

Meera reed


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 06 April 2014 - 11:09 AM

Can I activate her effect if I bring her out as my shadow card at the beginning of a phase or do I have to wait for an action window?

#2 -Istaril

-Istaril

    Member

  • Members
  • 810 posts

Posted 06 April 2014 - 02:50 PM

Her effect only works as a player action. You can bring her out of shadows during the shadows framework, but then you cannot trigger her effect.



#3 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,447 posts

Posted 06 April 2014 - 11:52 PM

Note that her effect is "bring Meera Reed out of Shadows" (the blanking is following a "then"). Obviously, you can't do that if she is already in play.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS