Jump to content



Photo

Drawing threat cards query


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ancient Virus

Ancient Virus

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 04 April 2014 - 02:20 AM

Hi all, I would appreciate any assistance with the following query.

When drawing threat cards during the exploration phase, do I proceed to draw two yellow on a two yellow icon space, if there is already a threat card there of another colour?

I wasnt sure if the card already on the space counted towards the space limit if it was a different threat colour?

On a life long Warlock Quest


#2 warlock00

warlock00

    Member

  • Members
  • 45 posts

Posted 05 April 2014 - 10:50 AM

Yes.

No it does not count if the card is of a different colour.


  • Ancient Virus likes this

#3 Ancient Virus

Ancient Virus

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 05 April 2014 - 12:39 PM

Thanks Warlock00, much appreciated.

On a life long Warlock Quest





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS