Jump to content



Photo

Regionals Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 BroodyGambit

BroodyGambit

    Member

  • Members
  • 80 posts

Posted 24 March 2014 - 10:08 AM

Hi all, I had a quick question about the regionals. If you got a bi from a store championship, can you get a bi in both tournaments if you go to the two in your region, or do you turn the certificate in at one and have it unavailable for the second?



#2 pitsch

pitsch

    Member

  • Members
  • 347 posts

Posted 24 March 2014 - 11:03 AM

EAch bye cert is good for one regional. If you have 2 byes and go to 2 regionals, you can use one for each.
Wave 5 ships are up for Pre Order!
http://www.spinninginspace.com/
Anyone in Virginia, DC, MD
https://www.facebook...vaXWingSquadron

#3 jetsetter

jetsetter

    Member

  • Members
  • 628 posts

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:53 PM

Must be nice to have two regionals as an option!!! **not bitter ;-)




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS