Jump to content



Photo

Control Metacol Rex Victory Condition


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nikator

Nikator

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 22 March 2014 - 12:12 PM

G'Day,

 

there are several victory conditions including control of Metacol Rex.

Do you treat this as control of the planet only (and maybe enemy ships in orbit) or the system?

(There is at least one victory condition there no friendly ships are mentioned/needed to be fulfilled)


Edited by Nikator, 22 March 2014 - 12:13 PM.


#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,630 posts

Posted 23 March 2014 - 07:03 AM

From the FAQ:

 

Q: For objectives that state “I control Mecatol Rex,” does this refer to the planet or the system?
A: The planet.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS