Jump to content



Photo

Multiple Copies of Motley Attachment?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 potatoechip99

potatoechip99

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 19 March 2014 - 09:54 AM

I just wanted to clarify something.  If a character has say 2 copies of the motley attachment on it, would paying a single gold satisfy both attachments requirement or would it now cost 1 gold per attachment to attack, defend or trigger abilities?  My instincts say it would now cost 2 gold (one gold per attachment) but hey this is game of thrones rules after all.



#2 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,447 posts

Posted 19 March 2014 - 11:02 AM

You must pay for each.



#3 potatoechip99

potatoechip99

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 19 March 2014 - 11:05 AM

Thank you Ser!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS