Jump to content



Photo

Power Token on a Enemy Ocuppied Capital


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LukitaFF

LukitaFF

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 March 2014 - 07:36 PM

Hi there! First post here! I'm a new brazilian player!

 

I need some help folks!

 

I know that a enemy power token is put right above the original house power token if a enemy unit leaves a invaded capital. But what happens when the enemy unit stands there? What happens with the original power token?

 

Regards!



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 17 March 2014 - 08:20 AM

Nothing happens to it - it's printed on the board.

 

Power tokens are only placed when vacating an area, in order to maintain control.  If there are units in the area, they have control - no need to place a token.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS