Jump to content



Photo

A few questions concerning certain cards


  • Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#21 Serazu

Serazu

    Member

  • Members
  • 319 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 08:08 AM

Old Hatreds (and other such cards)

 

When the quest card the attachment is attached to moves to the used pile, the attachment is discarded - right?



#22 alogos

alogos

    Member

  • Members
  • 478 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 10:34 AM

yes, it is discarded when the quest card it is attached to is discarded.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS