Jump to content



Photo

Put cards on the discard pile or the space?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 rainman8

rainman8

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 11 March 2014 - 04:18 PM

If it isn't stated to place cards on the discard pile do you leave them on the space?

#2 JediKnightAmoeba

JediKnightAmoeba

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 11 March 2014 - 04:54 PM

What kind of card are we talking? Most cards that stay on the space tell you to leave it on the space. Stranger's and Places are typically cards that are left on spaces.

IF, a card is not encountered due to a Character having a condition happen in which they do not encounter all cards the ones not encountered remain on the space to be encountered by the next adventurer to land on the space. If a character dies or becomes a toad, ALL of his cards are dropped on that space.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS