Jump to content



Photo

support on atack


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 mrclgoes

mrclgoes

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 10:18 PM

let's say I have control of black watter with a supply.

 

and I am attacking lanisport from septum stone.

 

can black watter offer atack supply?

 

thx

 

 



#2 dancemachine

dancemachine

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 06 March 2014 - 02:31 AM

No.
Support order can only be used for adjacent areas (to the one which has your Support order).
Notice that you can support land from the sea, but not vise versa.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS