Jump to content



Photo

do I need to march out of a port with a ship?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mrclgoes

mrclgoes

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 10:00 PM

OK. here's an example:

 

I am in the baratheon house.

 

I have a ship in my port.

 

Do I need to spend a march to move it out of the port?

 

thank you.



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 387 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 10:10 PM

Yes - any unit needs a March order to move (unless you are the Defender Retreating from a lost Battle).


Edited by kauai1964, 05 March 2014 - 10:12 PM.


#3 mrclgoes

mrclgoes

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 10:14 PM

thx






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS