Jump to content



Photo

Augustus Cole constant ability


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 fallenone2013

fallenone2013

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 March 2014 - 06:22 PM

In solo mode, could Augustus "Guard" twice per turn?

#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 07:20 AM

On Augustus' COG card, it states that "even another player" has played a Guard card, and there is no official rules that modify his ability in solo play.  So I would say he cannot "Guard" twice in a turn, and his ability essentially becomes only "play any card as a 'Guard' card" in solo play.

Nevertheless, it is your game so play it however you like.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 fallenone2013

fallenone2013

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 March 2014 - 05:36 PM

Thanks for the answer Angus!
  • Angus Lee likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS