Jump to content



Photo

Question on Helo and his 1st turn (Drawing crisis card or not)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 power2084

power2084

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 27 February 2014 - 01:33 AM

Hello, we were simply wondering if Helo draws a crisis card or not on his 1st turn..... anyone know ? And is this covered in the rules somewhere ?

 

 

Thanks.

 



#2 Anacreon

Anacreon

    Member

  • Members
  • 119 posts

Posted 27 February 2014 - 08:30 AM

He gets skill cards and he draws a crisis.  That's it.  It's very exciting.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS